How do I cancel my 7 day trial?

Unless you cancel prior to the end of your 7-day free trial, you will be billed for the full price of the course. To cancel your trial, please follow the steps below. 

  1. Visit https://syob.entrepreneur.com/ and log in using your credentials. 
  2. Once in your account dashboard, visit the Billing tab under your account.
  3. Click on the button "Cancel Trial". 

 

Have any questions about cancelling? Give us a call at +1 (347) 482-0917.

 

Related Articles

What is the SYOB course?

When will I be billed?

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

 

Can't find what you are looking for? Get in touch.

 

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.